Lee & Young Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Lee and Young Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in San Francisco, California, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://leeyoungortho.com 415 751-1700


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1408

"I enjoyed the experience of coming here and getting my braces done. Everyone was super professional and it made the processs easy. I went to the Clement office exclusively and saw Dr. Ubaldo most of the time and saw Dr. Young on occasion."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Lee & Youngs's Ortho on Clement was by far the best place you could get braces at. They tell you everything you need to know. You could also ask for any help you may need at any time as they would always be gladly to help!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Great service as always! Super helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great staff and friendly customer service. Both Dr Young and Dr. Ubaldo was very professional. They provide well informed and precise service."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"I had a great three year experience with dr young and Ubaldo at the clement St office! They were extremely professional and patient with the slow movement of my teeth. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I refer you guys to anyone that needs ortho work. You have been so amazing to us. Thorough, efficient, pleasant, polite, and honestly like family. Glad to have you all in our lives."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"they were very nice and it was a good experience.9"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Dr. Lee and his staff are very courteous and helpful in dealing with my daughter’s treatment. They take the time to explain each procedure and treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Everyone was friendly, professional and welcoming.
Alani appreciated that each step in the process of having braces was explained.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2018
"I liked how thorough Dr. Young was with his assessment of my teeth. My dentist back in Southern California, who I trust to not make me pay extra for other procedures, gave me suggestions for a mouthguard on top and lower metal retainers. Dr. Young gave the same suggestion and only added study models to the bill, which are transferrable to other offices. They have friendly staff and great service. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Great service and very friendly. Great help with insurance questions!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Friendly, smart, really good, super."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"I love the level of service I get with this office. They are very flexible with my appointments at times as I do not know my work schedule for each month. I can not believe this will be my next to my last appointment with the office. It's been a three and half year process getting my teeth straighten, doing an inplant and finally the crowns. Love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"The staff is very friendly and I am getting good results with my teeth. Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo were very professional and skillful. I would recommend them to anyone that has a need of it."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Thanks Dr. Lee for the Invisalign. I always get great treatment from you. Even when you filed my teeth it didn’t hurt. See you in six weeks."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Always happy with our visits and services rendered at Lee &Young orthodontic."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Great job everybody! I highly recommend Dr Young’s office whenever I’m asked where to go for orthodontic work. Special huge thank you and a big appreciation to Michelle, who was able to get payment from Blue Shield of CA."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"The staff was extremely helpful in scheduling an appointment for me when my bracket fell off. They were able to accommodate me the same day! I was able to go after school and was in & out of the office within 30 mins. Very thankful for the great service?!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"It is always a pleasure to be here for an Orthodontist visit. The staff is professional, appointments are on time, and we always feel we are being treated with expert care."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Very good and had a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Every single visit that I’ve ever had with Dr Young and His team has been positive. They genuinely care for the patients well being, health and progress."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Process was very fluid and although I would have liked to have gotten my braces off sooner, that was probably my fault in the end as I wasn't always the best at wearing rubber bands. All the staff were very friendly and were always helpful when there was an issue."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"The staff at Clement office are very friendly. Dr Young has been very professional and explained to us every time the treatment. We have 5 people on our family under Dr Young and Dr Ubaldo's care. The front staff are also very helpful, friendly and professional. They always greeted us by our first name even parents.They have amazing memory. Thank you for making the teeth nice and straight."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Great service from the beginning to the end. I really appreciate that I was not pushed into doing something. So happy that we received information on what was important to our child"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2017
"Good tentative services"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Polite and attentive. Dr. Lee is patient at answering questions and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Positive experience through every appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Excellent second appointment for orthodontic service. Answered all our questions thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2017
"The people were very nice, they were very optimistic. Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo were caring, they know the problems and how nervous one may be. You guys did great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Dr. Young is really knowledgeable and does his homework before seeing the patient. He doesn’t push anything that’s not necessary and really understands the Parent’s needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Everyone was really kind and the colors look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2017
"My 15 year old got braces. She had them for about 1.5 years and had them removed yesterday! Her teeth look like beautiful even pearls! Now we have to go there next week to pick up a retainer. Doctor is very polite and informs you about entire process. Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. They have free I-pads to entertain kids who are in the waiting room. Highly recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"The care and attention to detail is always top notch. I always enjoy my visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Everyone is always so smiley and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"My daughters have both been patients of Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo for the last 5 or so years. Both Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo are great at explaining our options, procedures and expectations to both patients (kids) and parents. They have always been friendly, professional, accomodating, and a pleasure to visit overall. The office staff (Violet, Irina, Felicia, and others) have been great! And the office (usually Clement) has been clean, pleasant and easy to park at. Our daughters have both finished their treatments (expanders and braces) with beautiful smiles and we're so greatful to have had such a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Thank you to Dr Young's office and assistants for taking such great impressions of my teeth yesterday...I didn't even g a g g g! You all were so nice to my dad & me. Thank You from 1 almost 10 yr old boy-excited to be a bite plate retainer wearer!! Have a fun day!!!- From Mr. Marley C."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Provided a very welcoming and enjoyable experience
At clement St office
"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Great staff. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend to peers. Actually we are so pleased that there is not doubt her sister Ciara will be a new patient"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"I was very happy to get my braces off an Doctor Young, Doctor Ubaldo, and Felicia were very helpful and kind. They made sure I was comfortable and congratulated me."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I'm quite satisfied by the work done on my teeth, and don't have much feedback. Everyone was quite friendly"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Dr. Lee is fantastic - extremely knowledgeable, humble, kind, and patient. I've really appreciated the in-depth description of the treatment, and the time he takes to make sure everything is clear. The staff (also great!) helped fit my Invisalign yesterday. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017
"I went to the laurel village location and was helped by Dr.Lee. I think everyone did a great job, and my teeth are straight now."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com