Lee & Young Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Lee and Young Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in San Francisco, California, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://leeyoungortho.com 415 751-1700


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1325

"Nika works swiftly and has a great sense of humor."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"The staff was extremely helpful in scheduling an appointment for me when my bracket fell off. They were able to accommodate me the same day! I was able to go after school and was in & out of the office within 30 mins. Very thankful for the great service?!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"Sometimes coming to the orthodontist can be not so fun but they get everything done quickly and make sure you are comfortable no wires are poking and if there is something wrong they will take you in and fix it any problems with braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"It is always a pleasure to be here for an Orthodontist visit. The staff is professional, appointments are on time, and we always feel we are being treated with expert care."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Very good and had a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"It was a really good experience! They did not rush things, but made sure everything was as best as they could be before taking off my braces. I really appreciate all the time and effort they put into my teeth. Overall, they did a fantastic job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Helped me a lot from elementary braces and retainer to here in highschool where I had 2 teeth removed. It was a cool and helpful experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Every single visit that I’ve ever had with Dr Young and His team has been positive. They genuinely care for the patients well being, health and progress."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"The staff at Clement street are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo are very professional and knowledgeable! I had great experiences each time I was here."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"The staff at Clement office are very friendly. Dr Young has been very professional and explained to us every time the treatment. We have 5 people on our family under Dr Young and Dr Ubaldo's care. The front staff are also very helpful, friendly and professional. They always greeted us by our first name even parents.They have amazing memory. Thank you for making the teeth nice and straight."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Great service from the beginning to the end. I really appreciate that I was not pushed into doing something. So happy that we received information on what was important to our child"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2017
"Good tentative services"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Polite and attentive. Dr. Lee is patient at answering questions and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Positive experience through every appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Excellent second appointment for orthodontic service. Answered all our questions thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2017
"Good service. The staff is really nice."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Dr. Young is really knowledgeable and does his homework before seeing the patient. He doesn’t push anything that’s not necessary and really understands the Parent’s needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Good experience with all staff, happy to have chosen this practice twice."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"My 15 year old got braces. She had them for about 1.5 years and had them removed yesterday! Her teeth look like beautiful even pearls! Now we have to go there next week to pick up a retainer. Doctor is very polite and informs you about entire process. Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. They have free I-pads to entertain kids who are in the waiting room. Highly recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Overall, it was an amazing experience. Staff were always helpful and I felt like I could as anything!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"I just got my braces off today and they helped me so much in this experience I am very greatful."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"The care and attention to detail is always top notch. I always enjoy my visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Everyone is always so smiley and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"I had a great experience getting my teeth repositioned here, and I felt that the process was explained clearly, and not dragged out over too long a time."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Provided a very welcoming and enjoyable experience
At clement St office
"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Great staff. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend to peers. Actually we are so pleased that there is not doubt her sister Ciara will be a new patient"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"I was very happy to get my braces off an Doctor Young, Doctor Ubaldo, and Felicia were very helpful and kind. They made sure I was comfortable and congratulated me."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Dr. Lee is fantastic - extremely knowledgeable, humble, kind, and patient. I've really appreciated the in-depth description of the treatment, and the time he takes to make sure everything is clear. The staff (also great!) helped fit my Invisalign yesterday. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017
"I went to the laurel village location and was helped by Dr.Lee. I think everyone did a great job, and my teeth are straight now."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"The staff were very kind and sweet. Once my wire went loose and scratched my cheek, that happened a couple of times but that was the only instance.

Thank you so much, I feel so happy!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I'm super happy with the result! The staff is great, very pleasant! Appointments are quick!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"You guys did great. My teeth look a lot better, I really appreciate it."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I liked the fact that my braces did not hurt for a long time and I could eat pretty well. My favorite part was that everyone at the office was really friendly and nice.
Thank you so much for helping my teeth!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"I really enjoyed my visits with Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo because they always supported me with helping me fix my teeth. The Clement street office is always ready to answer questions and that is what I really like about them too. I definitely recommend others to Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo to be their orthodontist. Everyone at this location is always so funny and supportive towards others too."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"I thought ,y care was very good. My teeth started out very bad and I am very happy with the end result."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Although I had a little trouble making appointments because I'm away at college, I had an easy time with my braces. It was a little rough at first but I felt comfortable and my experience was great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"I was in 8th grade when I first got my braces, and I was very nervous. But I knew that Dr Ubaldo and Dr young on Clement would make things quick and easy. Two years later, I got my braces off, and my teeth look great! Overall, my experience here was super easy and the best it could've been."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Very promptly saw me when i arrived. Never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"I just got my work done at Dr. Young office. They did a great job! I am happy with what have done. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"It wasn't the bottle of wine that makes me give them 10 stars but the level of care with gratitude I received in the last 2 and half years. Everything from the initial set up to monthly check up happened flawlessly. Both dr Young and dr Ubaldo displayed professionalism in relaying information on this he progress, what is expected and what the projected outcomes me will be. The staff at this location (Clement) one of best group of individuals I have encountered. Everyone from the front desk to the backend staff were always phenomenal. I'm glad that I'm done after all this but ifever I have to return to do it all over again, I will be happy to do it again. Especial thanks to Violetta for her friendly care and dr Ubaldo for sharing stories which means they care."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Experience was great. Everyone was very freindly and helpful. Dr. YKung was very thorough in explaining the procedure along the way and made sure u was always informed. Overall a great experience all around."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"All doctors and assistants are always kind and welcoming. I always feel comfortable coming in and working with all assistants and both Dr. Young and Ubaldo."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1325

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com