Lee & Young Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Lee and Young Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in San Francisco, California, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://leeyoungortho.com 415 751-1700


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1500

"Very good experience with office consultations and Invisilign treatment. Dr. Young always explained each step of the treatment very clearly and was available to answer any questions along the way."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018

AP

"My teeth looking better and better every time I come. I like that everyone at the office is polite and respectful, and that doctors Young and Umbaldo always have time to answer my mom's questions. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Dr. Ubaldo is always very pleasant to patients. Thank you for giving such of excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"This is a great orthodontics office. Unfortunately we had to move to another city otherwise we would have loved to complete our daughters’ treatment here. I highly recommended Drs Lee, Young, and Ubaldo."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2018
"Amazing experience from beginning to end with the Clement Office. I could not have asked for a better team to support and guide me through this new life experience. They're great with kids, but as an adult with braces I felt very at ease and well informed 100% of the time. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"My experience here has truly been a great one. I first got my braces in the fifth grade and finally got them off this year. I am very excited and happy with the results because looking back at my teeth, I believe that my smile has definitely been improved."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Love my new purple braces!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"My son has seen Dr. Young for over 10 years and they have the BEST customer service. They follow up with calls to schedule with yearly visits. We had to come in and order a new retainer since our dog ate his retainer (true story!) ...I was on disability until this month, so they have set up a payment plan!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Outstanding care from front desk to Orthodondist
Loved the mindful and caring nature of the whole staff
Dr Young & Dr Ubaldo are fantastic!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"I've been coming to the Clement office for many years now and I've been seen by both Dr.Young and Dr.Ubaldo. They're both so great and they always make sure you know exactly what is going on. I'm very happy with how my teeth came out!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Bite was a mess. Now it looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"Everybody at Clement was very nice. I had a wonderful experience. Both Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo were great"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Everyone is always helpful and efficient and Dr. Lee is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018

EP

"Everybody was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Had a great experience all around! Dr. Lee and all of his staff were very friendly, informative, and helpful throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with my smile now."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Excellent service! Very friendly and gentle on my teeth. They gave me extra supplies so I could use it on my teeth when I get home"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Great staff and friendly receptionists! Efficient in treatments and appointments."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"My experience with Dr. Lee's office have been great. Everyone was very professional and everything seemed in my best interest. I went to the office on Clement street for the majority of my treatment. The staff could not have been kinder. During the fires in October everyone was so kind and compassionate. I felt as though everyone put in effort and was caring. Dr. Young explained the whole process very well so I knew, and my parents knew what was going on. I did not have many encounters with dr. Ubaldo however from the couple of times I had seen her she was very sweet, as well as professional. I don't think I could get a better experience with an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Although getting braces was tough and very uncomfortable at times the staff here made the experience as enjoyable as it could be. They are all very nice and they all do their best to make you feel welcome when your here."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"I had a good experience overall. The orthodontists were very efficient and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"I loved everything about my treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"The best support and customer care! It has been a long journey of ups and downs and Dr. Young, Dr. Ubaldo and their amazing and talented staff, have been there with me all the way! I am in deep gratitude for a corrected bite, straighter teeth and I look forward to smiling with confidence again! Thank you,"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018

SY

"Dr. Young is very kind and he takes care each detail."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Dr. Ubaldo is very attentive and conscientious. Dr. Young has been very patient with me."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"I enjoyed the experience of coming here and getting my braces done. Everyone was super professional and it made the processs easy. I went to the Clement office exclusively and saw Dr. Ubaldo most of the time and saw Dr. Young on occasion."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Lee & Youngs's Ortho on Clement was by far the best place you could get braces at. They tell you everything you need to know. You could also ask for any help you may need at any time as they would always be gladly to help!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Great service as always! Super helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great staff and friendly customer service. Both Dr Young and Dr. Ubaldo was very professional. They provide well informed and precise service."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"I had a great three year experience with dr young and Ubaldo at the clement St office! They were extremely professional and patient with the slow movement of my teeth. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I refer you guys to anyone that needs ortho work. You have been so amazing to us. Thorough, efficient, pleasant, polite, and honestly like family. Glad to have you all in our lives."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"they were very nice and it was a good experience.9"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Dr. Lee and his staff are very courteous and helpful in dealing with my daughter’s treatment. They take the time to explain each procedure and treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Everyone was friendly, professional and welcoming.
Alani appreciated that each step in the process of having braces was explained.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2018
"I liked how thorough Dr. Young was with his assessment of my teeth. My dentist back in Southern California, who I trust to not make me pay extra for other procedures, gave me suggestions for a mouthguard on top and lower metal retainers. Dr. Young gave the same suggestion and only added study models to the bill, which are transferrable to other offices. They have friendly staff and great service. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Great service and very friendly. Great help with insurance questions!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Friendly, smart, really good, super."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"I love the level of service I get with this office. They are very flexible with my appointments at times as I do not know my work schedule for each month. I can not believe this will be my next to my last appointment with the office. It's been a three and half year process getting my teeth straighten, doing an inplant and finally the crowns. Love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"The staff is very friendly and I am getting good results with my teeth. Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo were very professional and skillful. I would recommend them to anyone that has a need of it."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Thanks Dr. Lee for the Invisalign. I always get great treatment from you. Even when you filed my teeth it didn’t hurt. See you in six weeks."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Always happy with our visits and services rendered at Lee &Young orthodontic."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Great job everybody! I highly recommend Dr Young’s office whenever I’m asked where to go for orthodontic work. Special huge thank you and a big appreciation to Michelle, who was able to get payment from Blue Shield of CA."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"The staff was extremely helpful in scheduling an appointment for me when my bracket fell off. They were able to accommodate me the same day! I was able to go after school and was in & out of the office within 30 mins. Very thankful for the great service?!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1500

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com