Lee & Young Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Lee and Young Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in San Francisco, California, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://leeyoungortho.com 415 751-1700


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1168

"Best orthodontist around! Dr. Young always explains ALL procedures and progress. I highly recommend Dr. Young for any/all orthodontics needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Great job. My teeth are straight and I have a better smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"I had a good experience with my braces. Everything was pretty smooth and nothing broke very much. Everyone at the office was super friendly all the time and made my experience all the better."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Super easy to get appointments and the whole braces process was super easy with the help of Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo. The environment is friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I am happy that we don't usually have to wait long for our appointment, they always explain what they are doing and answer all your questions."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I loved all docors here because they are all very nice and I also love the place in general because when u come in here it's a very happy place."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Very comfortable process and understanding!!!
Thank you!! Dr. Lee and Susuan!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2017
"Dr. Young and his staff have been great with my daughter's care. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"All excellent ..except the last part, during the model making/ 3D scanning, the tech could be more friendly and less complaints."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"The experience was good, the process went well and they were very supportive and helpful. The times they told me for getting off my braces was roughly correct. Overall it went very well nothing went wrong and everything was very comfortable. My doctors were Dr. Young, and Dr. Ubaldo, from Clement street."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"My experience with Lee and Young has been very positive. Everything went very smoothly and I could not be more happy with the results and my teeth after two years of having braces. The staff are very accommodating and were always making sure that I was comfortable. Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo are both amazing at what they do. Overall, I'm very glad I chose Lee and Young because they took care of my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Dr. Lee was my orthodontist. Now he is my son's. Everyone in the office is always so nice and does excellent work."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2017
"I had wide gaps and tilted front teeth for decades, and other orthodontists couldn't make a nice mold to work with me. My teeth shapes didn't help molds to come out clean. So when I found that Lee & Young Ortho works with 3D software for making a mold, I wanted to try on it. It was easier and cleaner than the old method, and a few monthly visits, I already have nicely aligned front teeth. I only wish I had visited the office sooner in my life. Thanks a lot!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"It was a good experience when I had my braces checked and tightened."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Dr. Young and his staff are courteous and explain all procedures clearly and concisely. I would recommend this office to anyone contemplating orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Always super friendly & greets me st the door with my first name before I even check in."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2017
"Always a bright spot in the day when we visit the Lee & Young Orthodontics office. The team is smiling, the appointment is on-time and efficient, and Dr. Lee does amazing work. Can't wait to see my son's brilliant smile when he gets his braces off next month."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Always great service received . Norma is the greatest ! She assist with care and concern . The staff makes you feel like family ."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"They are very nice and efficient. My appointments were usually always quick and they actually care about your opinions and overall dental health."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"All staff treated me like there was one goal, which was for me to have the perfect teeth and everyone delivered at the clement location. Dr. Young was my doctor but when he was not available Dr. Ubaldo was on board and familiar with helping me get to my end result (perfect teeth to go with my smile)."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"We needed an emergency adjustment to my son's expander. The office was able to get me him in the next day. Dr. Young is great in working with kids and their parents- encouraging the child to take responsibility for the expander and reassuring with the parents that it is normal that they forget to turn the expander occasionally."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Very good service and nice employees"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Still awesome after all this time! Office is always super quick and friendly. They make even the weird moments with your mouth stretched wide ok and funny!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2017
"I loved working with the office in laurel village. Friendly staff that made it fun to come for a not so fun process. Scheduling was always easy and they were always able to squeeze me in for a few mishaps. Dr Young always communicated what we were doing and what we were working toward. He was always very professional and friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend this office to any friends considering braces"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Love all the worker. They are super nice and love the service !"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Dr. Lee's expertise in orthodontic treatment options and expected outcomes is spot on."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2017
"The team at Lee & Young Orthodontics are always cheerful, friendly and efficient. The office runs like a well-oiled machine!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"great staff, great flow through the office, very fast and thorough/organized service"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2017
"Dr. Young and his staffs are so nice and gentle. They care not only dentals, but also financing issue. Before treatment, he offered 3 times of free consultations whether my daughter needs orthodontic treatment. He cared my daughter as if his daughter had same problem.
Also Ms. Audrey and other staffs are so kind and friendly.
Thank you for your kind service.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"i never imagined I'd get braces 45 years after having them as a child, but so glad to have been referred to Dr Rodney Lee and his fantastic staff. They are the ultimate orthodontia staff: friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and kind, in a warm and comforting office space. If you need orthodontia services, this is the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"This has been so much better than our first experience trying to get my son braces. He is relieved to be going to Lee and Young now,"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Dr. Lee is fantastic and detailed-oriented. I am always happy to see him and the staff. The appointment was thorough, on time and super fast. Martin is outstanding! Always willing to help you with a big smile on his face. I traveled from the East Coast to see Dr. Lee and Martin was super helpful finding an appoointment that works for my schedule. Excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Always pleasant visit, great staff and no wait time."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo were both very fantastic and kind throughout the entire process. All the dental assistants were very kind and knew what they were doing as well. I went to both the California st. and Clement street locations- both were great."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Dr. Lee and staff are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Dr.Young and Dr.Ubaldo made the whole process of my braces seem very easy and a lot less scary than I expected it to be, which it was! My time here has been great and I'm very happy with my smile now. I'd recommend anyone to this office all the staff were friendly and gentle with the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"The receptionists are friendly and approachable. Dr. Young is professional and passionate about his work."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Always a great experience with my appointments. Stag is friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Dr. Young is great. He is very knowledgeable and patient and his staff are very courteous. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"I have come a longgg way!! After years of making space for implant, correcting bite, and so on.. My smile are perfect!! My teeth looks great.. A big thank you to Dr. Glen Young and Dr Elizabeth Ubaldo for making this happen.."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"I worked with Dr. Young and Dr. Ubaldo at the Clement Street Location. Nika told me to write this but she was not on the list. It was very fun and they were all great to work with. My teeth turned out great."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"We moved from Nebraska to the Richmond district in late 2014 and my son's braces were broken and in need of adjustment having missed a couple appointments during our relocation and settling. I was drawn to the office by friendly pictures online, and the warm, welcoming facade of their storefront and awning. I wasn't disappointed in the least. From the day we met, the rest of our orthodontic experience was just as warm and friendly, and far surpassed the level of care we had received in Nebraska. The staff were bright and upbeat, helpful, gentle, thoughtful and careful. Doctors Young, Lee and Ubaldo were forthright and transparent with every step of the process. They developed and explained the adjustment plan in a way that made sense to me. They were succinct in their explanations of services and finance, and recommended only what was absolutely necessary. It was a painless process for my son (and myself), and he still really enjoys going for checkups - especially since they have free video games in the waiting room! They are all incredible with him. It is a lot of fun and we laugh when appropriate, but the office is always very professional with my time. That said, I almost took a star off for appointment availability, since there are no evening or weekend appointments, but I understand. It may just be the hours orthodontics operate. So FULL 10 star rating! THANK YOU LEE & YOUNG!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com